Text Us: #30930
Phone: (800) 616 WBEN
Business: (716) 843-0600
A   A   A

2013 Buffalo Bills Schedule



Buffalo, NY (WBEN) - Thursday night, the Buffalo Bils released their 2013 schedule.

Sunday, Sept. 8 NEW ENGLAND PATRIOTS 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 15 CAROLINA PANTHERS 1:00 PM
Sunday, Sept. 22 at New York Jets 4:25 PM
Sunday, Sept. 29 BALTIMORE RAVENS 1:00 PM
Thursday, Oct. 3 at Cleveland Browns 8:25 PM
Sunday, Oct. 13 CINCINNATI BENGALS 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 20 at Miami Dolphins 1:00 PM
Sunday, Oct. 27 at New Orleans Saints 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 3 KANSAS CITY CHIEFS 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 10 at Pittsburgh Steelers 1:00 PM
Sunday, Nov. 17 NEW YORK JETS 1:00 PM*
  BYE WEEK  
Sunday, Dec. 1 ATLANTA FALCONS (TORONTO) 4:05 PM*
Sunday, Dec. 8 at Tampa Bay Buccaneers 1:00 PM*
Sunday, Dec. 15 at Jacksonville Jaguars 1:00 PM*
Sunday, Dec. 22 MIAMI DOLPHINS 1:00 PM*
Sunday, Dec. 29 at New England Patriots 1:00 PM*

Filed Under :  
Locations : BuffaloToronto
Poll
How often do you change your computer passwords?
  After Every Scare Like " Heartbleed"
  Once A Year
  Less Often Than That
 
View Results